Recensioni

Se hai avuto un’esperienza positiva con noi, lascia una recensione!

GD dance event Milano 2024

Maggio 13, 2024

GC dance event has been a welcoming, challenging experience.

Kindness and improvement have been leading these three days audition.

The compagnies who came where proposing different vocabulary and dance visions !

This event is a great opportunity to share with the compagnies and other dancers who you are since we spend three days together dancing, striving for our best, showing our solo’s choreography.

I keep a good memory of this event : lot of sweat, lot of joy and self-development !

I’m grateful I’ve been able to attend GC dance event

Josselin Prat

Incredible experience

Maggio 1, 2024

This entire project of Giuseppe Canale is an incredible event I would highly recommend.Not only was it an amazing learning experience to work with so many big names in the dance world,but also a big opportunity to be seen and be offered opportunities.The event was perfectly organized,and thought through.The communication with the staff was great and friendly.

Highly recommended!

Irina Bubanja

Esperienza indimenticabile

Aprile 30, 2024

Durante quest’esperienza ho imparato molto: conosciuto diversi ballerini provenienti da ogni parte del mondo, lezioni di alta alto livello e professionalità, buona organizzazione e Giuseppe Canale è splendido e disponibile.

Grazie 😘

Davide Zona

Professional and unique

Aprile 29, 2024

It was a great opportunity to audition for 5 companies right away. The fact that you do different workshops with different choreographers gives you the possibility to show your potential from various perspectives. The three days were well organized!

Anastasia

A great perspective into working with renowned choreographers

Aprile 29, 2024

This was amazing. I felt very welcome during the whole event, the workshop style of classes provided a lovely work atmosphere so that I could learn even from companies that I maybe don’t identify with. As someone who’s start into the dance world is more unconventional having started late and without a classical ballet education during my childhood I felt super welcome and respected and am really grateful for having had the opportunity to even share the studio with so many amazing dancers and the wonderful artistic directors. Giuseppe seemed extremely kind and trustworthy and provided genuine help during the whole event being constantly present. No matter which opportunities may or may not come I trust that the event’s judgement will be of great value and I am happy about having been there.

Alexandra Pfab

5 STELLE

Aprile 29, 2024

Esperienza fantastica di arricchimento personale e di confronto con altri numerosi talenti provenienti da diverse parti del mondo. 3 giorni intensi di danza con diversi direttori di compagnie, organizzazione super professionale e ottimo staff. Finalmente un evento serio!

Vittoria

Esperienza fantastica

Aprile 29, 2024

È stata un’esperienza strepitosa la rifarei altre mille volte! è sempre bello arricchire il proprio bagaglio culturale e lavorare con maestri differenti, inoltre è grandioso confrontarsi con molti talenti provenienti da diversi paesi e allo stesso tempo aiutarsi a vicenda e sostenerci nel percorso .È stato un evento di alta professionalità anche grazie all’aiuto degli organizzatori stessi !

Chiara Di giulio

Audizione 09.12.2023

Dicembre 14, 2023

Esperienza significativa e bella : audizione con un’ottima organizzazione.

Grazie😊

Benuzzi Sara

Good atmosphere and very organized

Dicembre 14, 2023

Everything was organized and very good atmosphere. Thank you so much for giving us chance to take audition in a good environment.

Chisako

Really well organised

Dicembre 11, 2023

The audition started in time and finished even earlier than expected. I’m happy for this opportunity

Giulia Bertolin

Audition in Milan

Dicembre 10, 2023

Esperienza fantastica, audizione organizzata molto bene

Emanuele

Great experience

Dicembre 10, 2023

I had an amazing time at the audition. Very well organized!

Nicole

Great experience, would highly recommend

Dicembre 10, 2023

Day wasn’t too long and allowed everyone the chance to show a variation. Great panel and opportunities available

Georgia Dunn

The GCD Japan event was a fantastic opportunity to see prospective dancers.

Novembre 19, 2023

This event was a fantastic way for Artistic Directors to see many young Japanese dancers. Young dancers often can’t afford to travel to many auditions. Having an opportunity to bring Directors to them benefits dancers and dance companies.

Michael Pappalardo

Excellent

Novembre 17, 2023

Very positive atmosphere, excellent faculty, organized very well and caring for students, faculty and staff!

Era Jouravlev

充実した3日間

Novembre 10, 2023

海外のカンパニーのディレクターのクラス受講を通して、プロになるには何が必要なのかについて多くのことを学ぶことができました。また、レベルの高い環境でのレッスンはとても刺激的で、バレエに対する思いが今まで以上に強くなりました。この経験を活かし、人の心を動かすバレエダンサーになりたいと思います。貴重な機会を与えてくださりありがとうございました。

遠藤聖佳

充実した3日間

Novembre 10, 2023

怪我をしていてクラスの中で受けられない部分もありましたが、なるべく参加できるようにと柔軟な対応をしていただき充実した3日間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

Ikeda Akane

ありがとうございました!

Novembre 8, 2023

It was very difficult, but I learned a lot from the detailed instructions I received one by one. I also made new friends and was inspired by the experience, so I would like to use it in my future lessons.

thank you very much.

Kako Ogasawara

Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Novembre 7, 2023

3日間、ありがとうございました。

初めてのワークショップ、初めてのコンテ、とても緊張しましたが、先生方がとても丁寧に教えてくださり、充実した素晴らしい3日間でした。また憧れの加治屋先生に直接教えて頂けて、上半身や手の使い方、とても勉強になりました。

これからの日々のレッスンも、常に意識して、自分自身を磨いていきたいです!

ありがとうございました!

Riko Suzuki

初めて沢山の刺激を受けた三日間

Novembre 7, 2023

三日間、素晴らしい経験をさせて頂きありがとうございました。

私はバレエ留学をしたことがなく、海外の先生からご指導を受ける機会があまりなかったので、この三日間で自分の足りないところや脚や上半身の使い方を、沢山知る事が出来ました。

参加者もみんな綺麗で勉強になりました。

最終日の加治屋百合子さんのレッスンも、本当に勉強になりました。

手や胸の使い方によって、見え方がすごく変わるなと思いました。

最後のQ&Aで答えて頂いたことを次の舞台前にしようと思います。

先生方に言われたアンディオールが私の1番の課題なので、日々のレッスン意識して頑張ります。

三日間貴重な体験をさせて頂き、ありがとうございました。

金子桃

GCDANCEVENTS in Japan

Novembre 6, 2023

3日間とても貴重な経験をさせていただき、ありがとうございました。

日本でいくつかのカンパニーのディレクターを直々にお呼びしてクラスができるのはなかなかできないことかと思います。

さらに、加治屋百合子さんのクラスも受けることができて本当に素晴らしい経験と同時に楽しい3日間を過ごすことができました。

GCDANCEVENTSのスタッフの方々やディレクターの先生方、加治屋百合子さんに感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。

本当にありがとうございました。

今回の経験を活かし、今後も頑張り続けたいと思います。

Mana Nozaki

Enjoy dancing

Novembre 6, 2023

3日間本当にありがとうございました。

バレエの基礎、バランシンスタイル、床と友達になり動くことを教えてくださったコンテどれも大変でしたがもの凄く勉強になり濃い3日間になりました。テクニックだけではなくバレエの踊るとはどういうことかというのを改めて確認し直すができました。加治屋さんのQ&Aでは貴重なお話が聞かことができ圧倒されました。人柄も本当に素敵でプリンシパルってまさに加冶屋さんのような方のことを言うのだと思いました。存在がキラキラしていました。

踊ることがもっと楽しくなるために沢山努力したいと思いました。

Rara Saito

GCDANCEVENTS in Japan

Novembre 6, 2023

3日間、とても貴重なマスタークラスを受けさせていただきました。

ディレクター直々にクラスをしてくださり、レパートリーのクラスでは実際にカンパニーで踊られているピースの一部分を二日間に渡り振り入れし、踊らせていただきました

このオーディションに、数カ所のディレクターの方々がお集まりになり、見ていただけた事、とても充実し素晴らしい経験ができました。

Shiori Kamikura

Thank you so much lovely 3days!)

Novembre 6, 2023

日本にいながら海外のバレエ学校のようなカリキュラムで3日間過ごすことができ本当に楽しかったです。

この経験を大切にこれからに繋げて行きたいです。

本当にありがとうございました!

RION YAMASHITA

Thank you so much!

Novembre 5, 2023

Thank you so much to the artistic director and the staff at GCDANCE for giving me such a wonderful opportunity to learn so many things,and for giving me the precious opportunity to take Yuriko Kajiya’s lessons.

I was nervous because it was my first audition, and it was a big challenge for me. However, I had a lot of fun taking lessons. And I was able to learn a lot. I felt that it was really important to take on challenges without fear and to respond flexibly.

Yuriko Kajiya’s lessons were very beautiful, and even though I was supposed to be nervous at the audition lesson, I had a lot of fun dancing.

I will continue to apply what I have learned here and do my best every day.

Minori Takakura

  

Novembre 5, 2023

3日間ありがとうございました。

緊張していましたがとても楽しく沢山のことを学べて、踊ることができました。

また、先生方や他の生徒さんから学ぶ事ができてとても光栄でした。

ありがとうございます。

RINA KANAZAWA

GC DANCE EVENTS in Tokyo

Novembre 5, 2023

カンパニーは柔軟性が必要になる為、加治屋先生レッスンは2つをやったら自分のいるバーの位置チェンジするのが新鮮でした。普段のレッスンでも大事にしているエポールマンをしっかりつける事・どこが正面になっても自分の前後と斜めを意識して踊る・4番ポジション(プリエの時)はずらさないで前後完全に重ねる・常にオーディエンスに向かって踊る⇢クラスレッスンはお客さんに見られることは無くてもただの動きにならない様にする、プリエする時はただ膝曲げるではなくてお尻と内腿使い続ける等々、改めて基礎の大切さを学ぶことが出来ました。

今回人生初のネオクラシックを受けることができ、新たな世界に触れることが出来ました。柔らかい、クラシックらしい動きはせずに腕も自分より前じゃなくて基本後ろ・手首にも力入れる ・背筋使い続ける・オフバランス多め・重心もかなり下でシャッセ移動は浮かずに踵つけたまま…コンテともまた違う、ポアント履いてるのにクラシックじゃない踊りはなかなか経験出来ないので、慣れない動きも多くて大変でしたがとても楽しかったです。

順番間違えないようにすることももちろん大切ではあるけれど、そうすると考えてる事が表情にも出てきちゃうので良くない、先生達は完璧だからOK、採用となるわけではなく、惹き込まれるか,心動かされるか,もっと見たいと思うかを重点的に見てる為、慣れない環境だったりコンクールで緊張したとしても、自分らしさを忘れずに踊り続けることが大事で自分の得意な動きは目いっぱい見せる、ただの動きにならず全てを踊りにするetc…..そうすることで審査員の先生達はちゃんと見てくれるので、普段のレッスンから続けることが大事だと感じました。

3日間、様々なカンパニーの先生のレッスンを受けることが出来てとても充実した日々でした。カンパニーが違うと求められる事ももちろん違うので、先生によって臨機応変に対応して踊り方を変える事の大切さ、そしてネオクラシックを体験出来て毎日あっという間に過ぎていました。このような素晴らしい機会を与えてくださった関係者の皆様には心から感謝です。ありがとうございました。

Nene Senoo

Thank you very much for this valuable opportunity.

Novembre 5, 2023

Thank you so much to the artistic directors and GCDANCE staff for the wonderful experience and valuable opportunities, and to Yuriko Kajiya for guiding us through the auditions.

I discovered many new things during these three days, and it was a very fulfilling three days full of learning.

It was my first time to participate in an audition, so it was a big challenge for me, but overcoming these three days gave me a lot of confidence.

I will make use of what I have learned in these three days and continue to make daily efforts toward my dream.

Thank you very much.

Yua Yaji

良い経験ができました。

Novembre 5, 2023

初めて受ける先生のレッスンは、学んだことが沢山ありました。いつもとは違う環境で緊張しましたが、楽しかったです。

自分の課題をみつけることができ、よかったです。

ありがとうございました。

MISAKI KUNII

What I felt throughout 3 days

Novembre 5, 2023

My goal is to study abroad with ballet.

I’ve been abroad several times at summer schools, but it was a very luxurious time to be taught by overseas teachers in Japan. In addition, my desire to study abroad has become stronger. I want to be an international and global ballet dancer.

Mao Hayashi

素晴らしい経験をありがとうございます

Novembre 5, 2023

貴重な経験をありがとうございました。

色んなレッスンを受けて、自分の成長にも繋がるし足りないところもたくさん知ることが出来ました。本当によかったです。

ありがとうございました。

YUI TABATA

Great experience

Novembre 5, 2023

I enjoyed every class that I had and learned so much. It was also a great experience to have classes with teachers all over the world.

Chiara Nagano

Seri e professionali

Ottobre 12, 2023

Esperienza molto positiva, veri professionisti che ti consigliano il meglio e ti aiutano ad entrare nel mondo della ‘Professione Danza’.

Vittoria

Porfoglio

Ottobre 9, 2023

Ho fatto degli esercizi molto semplici di classico alla sbarra e al centro; ho presentato la mia variazione; è una improvvisazione di contemporaneo ,il tutto filmato.

E alla fine ho fatto delle foto

Francesca Morelli

Without Giuseppe, our daughter would not be where she is today!

Luglio 26, 2023

Our daughter, Eimear attended the GCDance summer Auditions in Naples July 2022. Giuseppe identified that Eimear had potential and he was honest with his appraisal saying that Eimear had to work very hard to be at the level to achieve her career goals. Eimear won a scholarship to Joffrey Ballet School Summer Intensive in New York and Giuseppe secured a place for Eimear in the Human bodies Programme in Art Garage from September 2022 to June 2023.

Throughout Eimear’s time in Art Garage, Guiseppe was always available to talk to us, always kept up to date with Eimear’s progress and was always there to support and encourage Eimear. As parents, it is very reassuring to know that our daughter is being represented by someone who is honest and genuinely cares about Eimear and her career.

Eimear has just completed her 2nd GCDance Auditions week in Naples (July 2023) where she achieved her goal of being accepted in to Corella Barcelona. This would never have happened without Eimear’s hard work and determination, but also Giuseppe’s knowledge, insights, encouragement, advise and support. We can highly recommend GCDance for their professionalism and the care they show to the dancers they represent.

Philip Gillen

Persone stupende

Luglio 21, 2023

Bellissima esperienza durante l’audizione contemporanea, un ottimo livello di insegnanti e ballerine, sono stato seguito molto bene durante l’audizione che ha avuto un esito positivo. E successivamente sono stato aiutato moltissimo sia nel prende contatto con la compagnia che per degli ottimi consigli. Devo dire davvero ottime persone molto umane disponibile e presentissime, ringrazio in particolar modo Giuseppe Canale, il direttore di GCDancevents, che mi ha aiutato moltissimo con anche molti consigli, un persona fantastica e molto disponibile

Fabio Valcarenghi

la mia esperienza

Luglio 16, 2023

Un’esperienza che mi ricorderò sempre.

Una settima in cui ho imparato molto e conosciuto persone magnifiche, voglio ringraziare lo staff e Giuseppe per il loro aiuto durante la settimana di audizioni.

Un’esperienza che consiglio di fare a tutti quelli che vogliono intraprendere il percorso da ballerino/a, e anche solo per chi vuole imparare cose nuove.

Grazie per le opportunità che mi sono state offerte.

Christian

GCDance Event Italy

Luglio 14, 2023

This event is a great experience as you have the whole week to work with multiple directors and learn many things from them. It’s a great way to present yourself to many directors at once.

Kate Yeomans

Hot days in Napoli !!

Luglio 14, 2023

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity and experience! I had so much fun during this summer event!

I learned a lot through the auditions, and I spent a very attractive days:)

Ula

13 luglio 2023

Luglio 13, 2023

Ringrazio Giuseppe Canale per l’opportunità che mi ha dato di partecipare a questo grande evento dal quale ho appreso tanto ed è stato bello condividere la mia passione con tanti ragazzi come me. È stato emozionante conoscere tanti professionisti internazionali un esperienza unica.

Antonio Scherillo

Summer Auditions GCDancevents

Luglio 13, 2023

Ho scelto di partecipare alla Summer Auditions di GCDancevents perché ero entusiasta di poter lavorare con i direttori delle compagnie presenti.

È stata una settimana intensa di lezioni di tecnica classica e repertorio, un’esperienza meravigliosa!!

Ringrazio Giuseppe Canale e tutto il team di GCDancevents per la splendida organizzazione e disponibilità.

Un’evento unico che permette ai ballerini di entrare in contatto con compagnie internazionali.

Grazie.

Isabella Minosi

Esperienza unica

Luglio 12, 2023

Esperienza fantastica sia dal punto di vista professionale che umano. L’occasione è stata preziosa per conoscere persone fantastiche con cui condividere la stessa passione oltre che momenti della giornata con grande serenità.

Ho avuto la possibilità di seguire le lezioni con grandi maestri e inoltre l’occasione di fare audioni con molti professionisti.

EVENTO DA NON PERDERE PERCHÉ UNICO!

Elettra Sophie

Amazing lessons

Luglio 12, 2023

Thank you very much for giving me this wonderful opportunity.

The daily lessons were really fulfilling, and even though it was an audition, I had a lot of fun and looked forward to each day’s lesson. There were some classes that were in repertoire that I had never done before, but it was a great experience and I was able to absorb a lot of different things and grow as a person.

Mr.Giuseppe and all the people who were in charge of this audition were very kind, and they were always ready to help us if we had any problems, so I was able to spend my time auditioning in a different country without worrying.

The accommodations and the scenery around the venue were beautiful and wonderful.

I really enjoyed it. Thank you very much.

I appreciate it.

I will tell my other Japanese friends about this class and recommend it to them.

It was really a wonderful class.

Thank you very much.

Riri

GC SUMMER AUDITION - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Luglio 12, 2023

Ho partecipato per la prima volta al Summer Auditions di GCDancevents quest’anno. È stata un’esperienza meravigliosa. Ringrazio infinitamente Giuseppe Canale e il suo straordinario team, sempre disponibile e gentile, che con eccezionale competenza e professionalità hanno dato vita ad un’esperienza unica ed altamente formativa. Sono stati 5 giorni intensi, emozionanti e molto istruttivi. La grande opportunità di poter studiare direttamente con i direttori di diverse prestigiose compagnie internazionali, cimentarsi nei diversi stili e nelle loro straordinarie ricerche artiste, anche se in pochi giorni, ha decisamente segnato il mio percorso professionale. L’umiltà, la passione e la professionalità con cui i direttori e i maestri hanno condiviso con noi le loro conoscenze e ci hanno arricchiti di utilissimi consigli sia tecnici che umani, sono stati e saranno per il nostro futuro professionale e artistico di grande ispirazione.

Assolutamente consigliato!

Valentina Longhi

Audition

Luglio 12, 2023

I didn’t know what to expect. I have had others experiences and I must emphasize that gcdancevents is the best way to audition. Having the opportunity to demonstrate your talent, ability to work and share with other talented dancers should be the way directors get to know you. There are no results yet, but it has been a personally enriching experience and, above all, a healthy process.

Karla

Incredible and enriching experience

Luglio 11, 2023

This was my first GC Dance Audition and I was very happy with everything I experienced and learned in the last few days. Taking classes with directors from renowned companies, being among so many talented dancers… it really was incredible, and regardless of the result, I am very happy. I would like to congratulate Giuseppe for organizing the event. As I went alone to another country, not knowing how to speak the language very well, I needed to clarify many things, and Giuseppe always answered me and made me feel very confident about everything. He provided transfer, housing, food, chip and everything I needed to avoid going through difficulties in Italy. Thanks again, it was a wonderful time!

Giuliana Bugeia

Huge learning experience

Luglio 11, 2023

I didn’t know what to expect from this audition, but during the audition I learned so much about me and how I can improve as a dancer, I think is also amazing to work with the directors, it was an experience that I think is completely with it

Lilian Rodriguez

Rewarding experience

Luglio 11, 2023

I was very happy to participate in this event. Every class was a new opportunity to learn and grow as a dancer from each director who had lots of information to share with us.

Very organized and quick response from the administration team. Thank you!

Gabrielle

GC Napoli summer auditions

Luglio 8, 2023

C’était ma première expérience d’auditions. GC Dance et Giuseppe ont vraiment rendu cette expérience mémorable. J’ai travaillé très fort, je suis vraiment fière d’avoir participé à un événement aussi exceptionnel. L’organisation est fantastique! Merci et j’espère vous revoir.

Émilie Lavoie

Great!

Giugno 22, 2023

It’s been a real pleasure working with Giuseppe and his team. He is very attentive to our artistic needs and very efficient in managing all the files. He takes great care to work with artistically accomplished dancers and choreographers with great human qualities. A great experience!

Maria Juliana Vélez

Fantastic Work and Collaboration!

Aprile 24, 2023

It has a been a pleasure to partner/collaborate with Giuseppe, he is very professional and it has a team of highly trained professionals which collaborates with him in the Audition/Recruiting process. Besides being very responsive to all the questions is always looking forward on helping to achieve the best results. Thank you for partnering with us.

Ricardo Runa Kayzer Ballet

Auditions

Aprile 12, 2023

Professional fast and efficient ti find admissions to excellent ballet schools

Livia Devicienti

Above and beyond!

Marzo 26, 2023

Working with GCDANCEVENTS has been incredible so far! I’ve gotten invited to over 10 auditions with amazing companies as well as a 3 week tour through Europe dancing as a guest artist with international classical ballet in their swan lake production. Giuseppe has been stunning to work with, efficient on every aspect related with auditions, fast communication and very professional! Grateful I made the choice of signing with this agency!!!

Lucas Labrador

Professional and easy communication

Febbraio 3, 2023

Is been a pleasure collaborate with Mr Canale. As an Artistic Director I have very specific needs and time is for the essence. GCDANCEVENTS is able to help for any needs in no time; very professional and quick responses.

Walter Angelini

Étoile Ballet Theatre Artistic Director

Walter Angelini

International ballet of ukraine

Dicembre 29, 2022

I took part in international ballet of ukraine!!

We can performance in various place,nice Theaters.We could also enjoy city.Had a good experience and wonderful time!!

Marika Hayakawa

Super

Novembre 27, 2022

Gcdancevents m’a aidé à finaliser et a compléter tous les pré requis pour mon contrat ils sont super je recommande !

Jeremy

Lavoro presso State Opera Varna

Novembre 26, 2022

Ringrazio Gcdancevents per l’opportunità che mi ha offerto. Hanno offerto un ottimo servizio e la consiglio a tutti per un inizio professionale.

Giacomo

Ottima esperienza

Novembre 21, 2022

L’agenzia è stata molto gentile e mi ha aiutato in qualsiasi momento. La consiglio sicuramente.

Flavio

丁寧で親身なサポート

Novembre 15, 2022

GCDancEventsでは、オーディション活動のための準備から始まり、あらゆるサポートが受けられます。

私は、彼らの豊富な経験とネットワークからより多くの機会に恵まれ、参加してから5ヶ月でapprentice/研修生の契約をいただくことができました。

準備からオーディション活動まで、丁寧で親身なサポートを受けられ、この出会いに感謝しています!

Miho Shiratori

Professionali ed efficienti

Novembre 15, 2022

Ho avuto fin da subito un’esperienza molto positiva. Ho ricevuto un contratto dopo pochissime settimane e sono stata supportata in tutto il percorso.

Il team è molto professionale e preparato e lo consiglio vivamente.

Layla

Incredible experience

Novembre 14, 2022

Great communication, always in contact and open for any question. Amazing atmosphere during photoshoot and creating video materials, very professional 🙂

Agata

Review

Novembre 11, 2022

I am writing on behalf of International Classical Ballet of Ukraine.

GCDANCEVENTS has helped us in recruiting international dancers for our European tour.

He has been very efficient , available and helpful.

I advice his services

It’s perfect and very professional, thank you !

Anna

Bellissima esperienza

Novembre 4, 2022

Mi sono trovata bene fin dall’inizio.

Tutti i collaboratori dell’agenzia sono molto disponibili e mettono subito a proprio agio per la buon riuscita del portfolio.

Elettra Sophie Franchin

professionista eccellente

Ottobre 21, 2022

Siamo genitori di una ballerina che si diplomerà a scuola di danza a luglio 2023. Ci siamo affidati alla GC perché consigliati dalla fotografa della scuola. Devo dire che abbiamo avuto un ottima esperienza. Giuseppe e il tuo team sono professionisti di alto profilo. Ci stanno seguendo passo passo in questo mondo che non ci appartiene (io e mia moglie facciamo altro nella vita). Abbiamo passato una giornata nel suo studio di Pozzuoli(NA) dove con l’aiuto prezioso di Stefano Russiello, sono stati registrati una serie di video al fine di mettere in risalto le doti della ballerina. Con il Book Fotografico ora Giuseppe comporrà il curriculum di nostra figlia e tramite i suoi contatti internazionali cercheremo di posizionarla nel modo migliore possibile, l’anno prossimo. Speriamo bene ma nel frattempo un grazie di cuore a Giuseppe

Mario Festinese

Eccellente

Ottobre 20, 2022

Mi sono trovato molto bene, tutti molto disponibili e gentili.

Appena iscritto all’agenzia mi è stato offerto la possibilità di firmare un contratto con una compragnia.

Alessio Occelli

Opportunity

Settembre 15, 2022

I could like to say thank you to GCdancevents, without being a part of this company they still gave me an opportunity in a Production of The Nutcracker and Swan Lake. I’m really thankful to GCdancevents.

Bobby Roy

Learning by doing experience of GCDance Audition in Italy , July 2022

Agosto 25, 2022

It was very intensive, interesting and reach from the learning perspectives week of Auditions. Our teachers during the auditions have been sharing their knowledge, techniques, and great professional expertise, their passion to the profession was inspirational for me.

I`m grateful that I had this chance to be with other applicants in the same room and understand better, and learn from world-class professionals.

I highly recommend students and young professionals to participate in such auditions, which are widening our understanding and knowledge about the world of Ballet!

Thank you so much for the organizing committee for their professional approach to this event.

Warm regards

Kamila Rakhimova

il mio sogno

Luglio 20, 2022

una stupenda esperienza dove ho incontrato veri professionisti ,dei maestri della danza, che fanno sembrare la danza in tutte le sue forme un sogno reale .

ELISABETTA BLINDU

esperienza molto formativa

Luglio 18, 2022

consente ai giovani danzatori di fare lezioni con professionisti della danza classica e contemporanea, sperimentando anche tecniche e stili diversi.

Inoltre ringrazio il team gcd chesi è rivelato gentile e disposto in ogni modo ad aiutarmi.

Leonetta Barbarulo

Esperienza altamente positiva

Luglio 16, 2022

È stata un’esperienza di alta formazione e di grande professionalità che ha permesso l’interfacciarsi con maestri internazionali e che offre grandi possibilità per il futuro.

Grazie a tutto il team di GCDANCE

Ludovica Amerio

Great experience

Luglio 15, 2022

I really enjoyed all the classes and the availability of each teacher.

I recommend it to anyone who wants to more experience.

Andrea

An incredible and unique experience

Luglio 14, 2022

This week at Napoli was exeptional. It gave me the opportunity to work with new teachers, meet people and get better at dance.

Maria

great management for new young professional dancers

Luglio 14, 2022

The management program, with the video and photo service is useful and helpful for young professionals who want to start a career in ballet in the best international companies.

Great communication and organization, they help you in every step of the audition season. Absolutely recommended!

Matteo Zorzoli

Fantastico

Luglio 13, 2022

Evento organizzato al meglio. Disponibili per tutto, molto chiari e precisi nelle indicazioni. Consiglio molto GCDANCEVENTS a coloro che cercano un aiuto per trovare posto in compagnia o in accademia!

Bianca

Great experience

Luglio 13, 2022

Such a great experience, meeting new people working on different techniques and being able to dance in classes taught by company directors

Abi

Rating my experience

Luglio 13, 2022

Such an amazing and chance full experience that made me work with the best companies directors but also gave me the chance to discover differente ways of approaching ballet and in general dance.

I advise this experience to everyone !

Giulia

BELLISSIMA ESPERIENZA

Luglio 12, 2022

È stata una settimana intensa molto formativa,ho potuto confrontarmi con professionisti eccellenti del panorama internazionale,ringrazio tutto il team GCDance ,molto attenti gentili e professionali .

Sarah Nasti

The best way to succeed

Luglio 11, 2022

The experience was amazing. It’s a week we’re you learn so many things and you develop as a dancer very much. The chances of getting a contract are much higher since you work for a few days together with the directors of each company. The staff is super kind and helpful! Also all the extra classes they have are very helpful.

Would recommend it to anyone that is looking to succeed as a professional dancer.

Margot Parousi

Una magnifica esperienza

Luglio 10, 2022

È stata una settimana fantastica, ho imparato molto! Grazie al fantastico team dell’agenzia.

Ludovica Tontodonati

Summer auditions

Luglio 10, 2022

Amazing teaching, very well run and organised.

Issie

BELLISSIMA ESPERIENZA

Luglio 10, 2022

Settimana altamente formativa . Ho partecipato per la sessione Accademie e devo dire che questo mi ha consentito di confrontarmi e studiare con grandi insegnanti del panorama internazionale.

Da ripetere!

Grazie di tutto.

LUDOVICA BENVENGA

Arricchente

Luglio 10, 2022

É stato un onore partecipare alle lezioni con grandi maestri ed è stato importante avere la possibilità di interfacciarsi con tanti talenti di diverse nazionalità. Mi ha fatto capire quanto la danza ci possa rendere uniti

Camilla Guerrini

A great agency

Maggio 6, 2022

A great agency which not only offers passion, competence and professionalism, but much human understanding too. A team of persons who share their passion for dance and provide excellent advice: they truly go out of their way to help with all aspects connected with starting a career in dancing. Warmly recommended to all those who want an international breakthrough in the dance world.

Christian

Availability

Maggio 3, 2022

Forse l’unica agenzia in Italia pronta a sostenere e ad accompagnare professionalmente gli obiettivi e i sogni di noi danzatori. Un team pronto ad aiutarti e sempre disponibile che ti segue passo dopo passo verso l’inserimento professionale più adatto alle tue caratteristiche. Un’esperienza sicuramente da provare.

Elisa

Molto professionali e disponibili

Aprile 27, 2022

Molto disponibili, gentili e professionali, mi sono trovata molto bene. Consiglio molto l’iscrizione a GCDanceEvents.

Sara Righini

ビデオと写真

Aprile 23, 2022

英語で細かく、より美しく見えるためのアドバイスの指導をもらいながらの撮影でとても勉強になりました。とても優しくフレンドリーで楽しく撮影できました。

Marika Hayakawa

Professionalità e serietà

Marzo 24, 2022

Come genitori eravamo molto preoccupati in merito agli sbocchi lavorativi di nostro figlio, dopo un duro percorso di liceo coreutico. Aver conosciuto Giuseppe Canale e la sua agenzia ci ha trasmesso da subito la sensazione di aver incontrato qualcuno con le idee chiare su come muoversi nel mondo delle audizioni. Giuseppe è riuscito a vedere fin da subito le potenzialità di nostro figlio, in parte bloccate dalla sua inesperienza. Gli ha creato intorno un clima sereno e stimolante, tale da trasmettergli sicurezza e determinazione. E i risultati sono stati immediati e al di sopra delle nostre aspettative. Riteniamo sia importante, almeno all’inizio della carriera, affidarsi a chi conosce già questo mondo.

Clara ed Enxo

Esperienza

Marzo 14, 2022

Mi sono sentita a mio agio e ben guidata nel processo dei video. Consiglio di intraprendere questo percorso se si vuole un aiuto attento e professionale per poter essere indirizzato al meglio in questo mondo lavorativo.

Giulia Settimo

Perfect!

Marzo 11, 2022

Since I started working with them I received many offers and it was very uplifting. Very friendly and kind. They understand your situation and adapt accordingly, they guide you through everything you need. Highly recommended!

Dipesh Verma

動画撮影

Febbraio 19, 2022

動画を撮ってくださる方がダンサーの方で、指導しながら撮ってくださり、とても優しい方でよかったです。

あやの

La mia esperienza

Febbraio 18, 2022

Mi è stato molto utile per capire come funziona meglio il mondo delle audizioni. Mi sono trovata molto bene.

Giulia Gessaroli

Esperienza fantastica

Febbraio 7, 2022

Gcdancevents è un’agenzia unica nel suo genere, persone qualificate e straordinarie pronte ad aiutarti nel lungo percorso di una ballerina. Grazie!

Noemi Raia

Consiglio GCDANCEVENTS

Febbraio 7, 2022

Mi sono trovata bene poiché mi hanno fatta sentire sin da subito a mio agio, credo che questo è ciò che più fa piacere a noi ragazzi che cerchiamo di intraprendere una nuova strada, soprattutto per la prima volta. Grazie!

Naomy Balsamo

Esperienza GCDancEvents

Gennaio 19, 2022

Mi sono trovato subito molto bene e a mio agio. Esperienza vivamente consigliata a chi è in difficoltà nel trovare audizioni. 🤩🤩

Christian. S

Esperienza più che positiva!

Gennaio 5, 2022

Non posso essere altro che contenta e soddisfatta del lavoro svolto, della professionalità, la competenza, la gentilezza e la disponibilità di Giuseppe e tutto il suo staff. Per me è stata un’esperienza meravigliosa… non ho mai avuto una guida vera e propria sulla creazione di un portfolio completo per le audizioni per compagnie e finalmente ho trovato tutto il supporto di cui avevo bisogno.

Ho svolto il lavoro da soli due giorni perciò non ho ancora risultati ma spero con tutto il cuore con il vostro aiuto di riuscire a trovare la compagnia più adatta a me e che sia il trampolino di lancio per il mio futuro!

Sicuramente lo consiglio a tutti i giovani ballerini in cerca di supporto per il difficile processo di audizioni per le compagnie!

Anna P.

Amazing assistance and support

Gennaio 5, 2022

Since I began my auditioning programme with GCDANCECVENTS about one month ago, I’ve already been receiving many offers and invitations from European companies, which I strongly hope could actually turn into my starting professional carrer. So I am really appreciating the intense and close assistance ensured by this experienced and well-linked team, and I would recommend it as a great help and opportunity in the challenging world of ballet.

Flavia Falcone

Foreign ballet dancer

Dicembre 15, 2021

Hello!

To write about my experience with GCDanceEvents,

I’ve enrolled in their full package program several months ago, and in the process of applying to ballet companies with the audition video, which GCDance Events edited.

First of all, I didn’t get results yet since it’s been only couple days since we started to send audition materials, but I am so thankful to GCdance.

I was frustrated and so worried about making a full, one audition video. I didn’t know any guidelines regarding photos and videos before but GC helped me a lot throughout the whole process. GC helped me with the professional CV too. Being foreign dancer, I have zero connection with the professional ballet companies, but GC seems to be different. GC seems to have profound inner connection in the professional world.

Last but not the least, GC’s encouragement meant A LOT. You all know how it can be lowering your self esteem while in the audition process. I had a break after university graduation due to many personal situations and reasons, but with GC dance, I am coming back, stronger than before.

I hope GC dance can be a hope to you like me.

KyuLim Lee

Experiencia única

Dicembre 2, 2021

Es una buena oportunidad porque, el trabajo que hacen es muy profesional. Si quieres buscar una buena compañía les recomiendo contactarlos porque son muy buenos.

Alex Yordano

Provare e stupirsi.

Dicembre 2, 2021

Consigliata da un’amica, mi sono subito fidata ad intraprendere questo percorso, superando le mie aspettative. Professionalità e dedizione sono le prime due parole che mi vengono in mente. Esperienza unica guidata da un team super competente, gentile ed interessato a tirare fuori il meglio di te.. per noi ballerini professionisti è sempre molto difficile inserirci nel mondo del lavoro, ma sono certa che affiancata da GCDANCEVENTS ritornerò in scena molto presto.

Roberta Maresca

Bellissima esperienza per i video

Ottobre 23, 2021

Molto ben organizzato, persone molto gentili e disponibili, super competenti! Consigliato vivamente 🤗👌😊

Antonia

GCDANCEVENTS - Napoli - Italy - VAT: 09946921211

Photo credits goes to: Federica Capo, Sasha Onyshchenko, Erik Berg, Amitava Sarkar, Alexander Iziliaev and James Williams

× How can I help you?